Office of the University Registrar: Web For Students
  Home
  University Registrar's Letter
  University Calendar
  Important Dates
  Meet the Staff

Catalogue & Schedules

Advising & Registration

Web Registration

Tuition Fees & Expenses

Registration Policies

Transfer Credit

Degree Audit
Office of the University Registrar
  

General Administration
Meet the Registrar's Office Staff



 



Ms. Ihsan Abdel-Khalek

University Registrar
Ihsan_A@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5010






 


Ms. Abla Ahmed Osman

Assoc. Registrar,
Student Records & Academic Affairs
Abla_A@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5005


Ms. Fahima Abdel Raouf Bakr

Assoc. Registrar,
Transfer Credit Affairs
Fahima_R@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5006


Ms. Ihab Homer Avierino

Assoc. Registrar,
Student Serv., Sched. & Degree Auditing
Ihab_A@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5009


Ms. Nevine Azmi Rizk
Asst. Registrar, Registration & Undergrad. Acad. Affairs
Nevine_A@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5008


Ms.
Nahla Nabil A. Fattah Darwish
Senior Officer,
System Support & Degree Audit

Nahladar@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5014


Ms. Kismet Amr Bahgat

Senior Officer,
Student Services
Kismet@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5015


Ms. Suzan Hamdy Osman

Senior Officer, Military
& Visa Services
Suzan_O@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5004

Ms. Josephine Leon Froundjian
Officer,
Student Services
& Archivist
Josephine@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5007


Ms. Hala Mahmoud El Sayed

Officer, Scheduling & Student Services
Hala_M@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5166


Ms. Manal Mohamed El Masry

Sr. Specialist, Transfer
Credit Evaluator
M_Masry@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5352



Ms. Marwa Soliman
Specialist, Degree Audit

Mar_sol_a@aucegypt.edu
Ext. 5002


Printer Friendly Version  ]


University Registrar, AUC,
PO Box 2511 Cairo 11511, Egypt,
(202)797-5015/5154
Last Modified: 5 October 2003